The ECUA has a long history and we recognise the efforts of our members who serve the Association over and above the requirements of membership over an extended period of time.

Our recognised Life Members and the year they were inducted are:

Bob Gidley 1983

Ian Stuart 1985 (Deceased)

George Tulloch 1991

Alex Breadmore (Deceased)

Keith Carr 1999

Gordon Dight 1999 (Deceased)

Eddy Secker 2000

Ray Webster 2001

Mike Slattery 2002

John Grace 2005

John Reeves 2005

Keith Wilkins 2006

Julian Hughes 2010

Geoff Wheeler 2011

Frank Clarke 2012

Alan Barnard 2013

Kevin Burt 2013

Iain Graham 2014

Bruce Sjostrum 2014

Dennis Day 2015

Julian Hughes 2019

Roly Bretag 2020